top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemuffintoprescue

Don't You Just Love Technology? :)

We got notice today from the really fantastic folks at https://www.theguineapigforum.co.uk/ that when you go to our official URL (www.muffintoprescue.me) on Safari browser, you get a security warning message. It seems like this is simply because the official URL reroutes you to the WIX website, but it also seems like the only way to fix it is to pay Wix's monthly fee to connect our URL *officially* to Wix. We wanted to avoid that because it costs money, and if we had known we would have used the existing hosting plan we have at GoDaddy... but it's all a big experiment for us! We're a visual artist and a stage performer, not web designers! But hey, as I sit here trying to figure out how to fix things and add tabs and drop-downs, I discovered this cool new version of "I Think We're Alone Now" by Tiffany. Because I'm OLD. xoxo


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page